Presentation by NTR Pvt. Ltd. in SHE Awards

Neogi Technologies & Research Pvt. Ltd. was present in front of Jury Board for presentation in SHE Award, organized by Confederation of Indian Industry (ER) on 25th July, 2018 at CII Office, Kolkata. Mr. Aloke Mukherjee, Mr. Dipankar Chakraborty, Mr. Saikat Basu and Mr. Lokesh Chatterjee were present in the Jury Board. A team of 4 members comprising of Mr. T K Ghosh, Mr. T K Sen, Mr. Sayan Das and Mr. Abhisek Ghosh were present on behalf of NTR Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sayan Das gave PPT presentation on behalf of NTR Pvt. Ltd. The PPT presentation was for eight minutes which was followed by two minutes session of questions from the juries. All the questions were answered by NTR team successfully.

We are the manufacturer of Pressure Vacuum Valve for Petrol Pump Retail Outlet

 We are the Solution Provider for Fuel Management System


No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment